Washington Policy Center’s Annual Dinner has brought together people from across our region to celebrate freemarket ideas for over 20 years. For the first time ever, the Annual Dinner is going virtual to homes across our state!


The Virtual Annual Dinner is a great opportunity to gain increased sponsorship exposure and share the great work of Washington Policy Center with your friends and family across our state and region.


To sponsor the 2020 Virtual Annual Dinner, please contact Sydney Jansen at sjansen@washingtonpolicy.org.

Our 2020 Sponsors

Jim & CK Coles

Phil & Lesli Scott Schlaepfer

Mike & Jude Tembreull

TR Wines, Waters Winery, Flying Trout

Tero Estates


Rick & Nancy Alvord

The Bellevue Collection

Petter Properties

C.M. Pigott

Silver Cloud Inns & Hotels


Carol & Spike Anderson

Brown Bear Car Wash

Building Industry Assn. of Washington

Kent Clausen

John & Kathy Connors

Patricia Edwards

Bill & Meredith Farris


Mike & Kris Quinn

Sarah & John Rindlaub

Washington Trust Bank

Wells Fargo


Berntson Porter & Company, CPAs

Brent Frei, Terraclear

John & Kathy Hennessy

Kirk & Sandy Newby


Puget Sound Energy

Rowley Properties

Spectrum Controls, Inc.

Talbot Financial

Bob & Ruth Wright


Diana & Chris Ackerley

Ted & Danielle Ackerley

Ackley Captial

Curt & Loraine Anderson Associated Builders and Contractors

AssuredPartners MCM

AstrumU, Inc.


Bartell-Barber Family Investments,LLC

Gregg & Lauren Benentt

The Boeing Company

Kevin & Renee Bouchey

Broadway Group

Don & Hilda Burton

Patrick & Shannon Cahill

CBC Partners, LLC


Mike & Dr. Susie Cero


Columbia Bank

Lawrence Allan Coulson

Birney & Marie Dempcy

Dunn Lumber Family

Empire Bolt, Ron & Heidi Stanley

Fremont Dock Co.

Mike & Lynn Garvey

GM Nameplate

Steve & Melissa Gordon

Green Diamond Resource Company

Dennis & Norma Jean Hanson

El Jahncke

Guy & Kathy Jansen

Skip & Katie Jansen, JIJ Corporation

Lockton Insurance

McDougall & Son’s, Inc.

Matt & Carol McIlwain

Ryan Neal

Northwest CFO

Pacific West Land

Annette & Bob Parks

Phillips 66 Ferndale Refinery

Puget Sound Chapter, NECA


Senske Services

Spokane Hardware Supply, Inc.

Russ & Tricia Stromberg

WaFd Bank


Western States Petroleum Assn.

Wayne & Terina Williams

Absher Construction

Alford Farms, Inc.

Altria Client Services

Kent & Ingrid Angier

Association of Washington Business

Avara Construction


Sam E. Baker, Jr.

Judy Baratta & Thomas Pemberton Roger & Leslie Bowlin,

  Real Estate Transition Solutions, LLC Kevin & Joanna Cable

Peter Carstens

Randy & Judy Clark

Ron & Patti Cline

Anne & Stacey Cowles

Critical Cleanse Corp.

The Davenport Hotel

Ethnic Chamber of

  Commerce Coalition

Dr. Steven & Timme Goodell


Hart Capital Management

Hayden Homes

J.R. Hayes Corp

J.R. Simplot Company

Jansen Inc.

Mike & Linda Jones

King-Pierce County Farm Bureau

Miles Kohl, Allan Bros., Inc.

Garith & Oretta Krause

Jim & April LaLonde

Lampson Somerville Family

Emily & Benjamin Ling

Chuck & Karen Lytle

Dr. Blake & Joan McKinley

Hon. George Nethercutt

Don & Melissa Nielsen

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Kurt & Gayle Orton

Overturf Motors

Patriot Fire Protection

Chris & Dalene Patterson

Perrault Farms Inc.

Pioneer Ventures

Cheryl & Kelly Pleas

Tom & Lonna Power

Western Wood Preserving Co.,

  Mike & Christi Reimer

Allan & Mearle Roy

Dr. John Thomas & Joyce Rulon

Dennis & Jullie Simmelink

Spokane Gymnastics

Doug & Carlie Stewart

Tyrus & Kathy Tenold

Bob & Meri Lee Tippett

Dr. Francisco & Mary Velazquez

Washington State Tree Fruit Assn.

Western Integrated Technologies

Jim & Bev Williams

Craig & Janet Williamson

Len & Darcy Zarelli


Chuck & Linda Barbo

Patrick & Kathleen Dix

Fox Rothschild LLP

IEDS Logistics

Inland Northwest AGC


MultiCare Health System

Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories


Wake Up Call Coffee

Washington State Farm Bureau


KXLY 920

The Metropolitan Grill

CG Public House & Catering

The Davenport Hotel

KQNT 590


Candace Owens

Pacific Northwest Theatre Associates

Sec. Rick Perry

Mark Pinkowski, WPC Chairman

Melanie Stambaugh

Kimberley Strassel

WPC’s 2020 Annual Dinner Committee

Carson Bowlin, WPC Young Professionals

Hon. Trey Gowdy

Dr. Victor Davis Hanson

Martha Lee

Matt & Carol McIlwain,

  Annual Dinner Co-Chairs

Greg Meidle, Spokane Chief of Police